'Striving for Excellence'
Home - About Us - Parents Info - Curriculum - Contact Us - News & Events - Achievement - Calendar Dates - Sixth Form - Vacancies
Contact Us
Address: Shirley High School, Shirley Church Road,
CROYDON, CR0 5EF

Telephone: 020 8656 9755

Extensions:
HOY7: 150 Mrs Reid
HOY8: 205 Mrs Manning
HOY9: 146 Mrs Tune
HOY10: 154 Mr Lewis
HOY11: 165 Mrs Loughnane
HOY12: 133 Miss Wallace ( Sixth Form Deputy)
HOY13: 134 / 155 Mrs Harris (Head of Sixth Form)

Fax: 020 8654 8507

Emails:
Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (General Enquiries)
Attend@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Report Absence)
Kelly@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Sixth Form Admin)
Reid@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 7)
Manning@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 8)
Tune@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 9)
Lewist@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 10)
Loughnane@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 11)
Wallace@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 12)
Harris@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 13)
Report Absence
Student Absence Authorisation Form
Shirley High School is a company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Company No.7837778, Registered Office: Shirley High School, Shirley Church Road, Croydon, CR0 5EF, Tel: 020 8656 9755 - Fax: 020 8654 8507 - Email: Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk