'Striving for Excellence'
Home - About Us - Parents Info - Curriculum - Contact Us - News & Events - Achievement - Calendar Dates - Sixth Form - Vacancies
Calendar Dates
Whole School dates of interest

Friday 26 January 2018 - Year 11 Written Reports released on SLG
Monday 29 January 2018 - Year 13 1-1 with Ms Doherty
Thursday 1 February 2018 - Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Monday 5 February 2018 -Year 12 1-1 with Ms Doherty
Tuesday 6 February 2018 - Year 12/13 A’Level Parents’ Evening in the C Block
Friday 9 February School closes for half term
Monday 19 February School opens for Spring term
Thursday 8 Match 2018 - YYear 10 Parents’ Evening
Monday 12 March 2018 - Year 11 1-1 with Mr Hurst
Monday 12 March- Friday 23 March 2018 - Year 8 Exams
Monday 19 March 2018 - Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Monday 19 March- Friday 23 March 2018 - Year 12 1-1 with Ms Doherty
Tuesday 20 March 2018 - Year 13 A level Public Exams Revision Conference
Thursday 29 March 2018 - Year 13 Written Reports released on SLG
Thursday 29 March School closes for Easter Holidays
Monday 16 April School closed for Staff training day
Tuesday 17 April School opens for Summer Term
RELATED LINKS

Holiday Dates 2017- 2018
Assessment & Reporting Schedule 2017-2018
Year 7 Shirley Library Visit Rota for 2017/2018

Exams
For all examination timetables please refer to the exams section of our website:
Please click here
Shirley High School is a company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Company No.7837778, Registered Office: Shirley High School, Shirley Church Road, Croydon, CR0 5EF, Tel: 020 8656 9755 - Fax: 020 8654 8507 - Email: Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk