Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Address: 
Shirley High School
Shirley Church Road, 
Croydon
CR0 5EF

Telephone: 
020 8656 9755

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Emails: 

Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (General Enquiries) 

Attend@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Report Absence) 

Exams@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Exams Enquiries)

Admissions@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Admission Enquiries)

Samms@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Sixth Form Admin) 

Boothe@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 7) Tel Ext 150

KingG@shirley.croydon.sch.uk (Head of Year 8) Tel Ext 154

Hayden@shirley.croydon.sch.uk (Head of Year 9) Tel Ext 158

Bird@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 10) Tel Ext 146

Frimpong@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - Head of Year 11) Tel Ext 205

Lewis@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 12&13) Tel Ext 219

Pepperrell@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (SENDCo) Tel Ext 183

Murawski@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Personal Development and Careers) Tel Ext 164

Enquiries / Complaints