Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Address: 
Shirley High School
Shirley Church Road, 
Croydon
CR0 5EF

Telephone: 
020 8656 9755

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Emails: 

Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (General Enquiries) 

Attend@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Report Absence) 

Exams@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Exams Enquiries)

Kelly@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Sixth Form Admin) 

Reid@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 7) 

campbell@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 8) 

loughnane@shirley.croydon.sch.uk- (Head of Year 9) 

rayner@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 10) 

tune@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 11) 

lewist@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 12)

harris@shirley.croydon.sch.uk - (Head of Year 13) 

Extensions: 

  • Head of Year 7 - Mrs Reid - Ext 150
  • Head of Year 8 - Miss Campbell - Ext 146
  • Head of Year 9 - Mrs Loughnane - Ext 205
  • Head of Year 10 - Mr Rayner - Ext 133
  • Head of Year 11 - Mrs Tune - Ext 165
  • Head of Year 12 - Mr Lewis - Ext 154
  • Head of Year 13 - Mrs Harris - Ext 134