Skip to content ↓

Exams

Examinations queries should be directed to Mrs Brockhouse (Examinations Officer) on exams@shirley.croydon.sch.uk or 0208 656 9755 ext 178.

 

 

Y12 JUNE PPE 2024
Date Start Length Component Title
Mon 03 Jun 13:30 01:30 A Biology Paper 1
Mon 03 Jun 13:30 02:00 A Psychology Paper 1
Tue 04 Jun 08:30 03:00 A English Literature Paper 1
Tue 04 Jun 08:30 02:15 A Geography Paper 1
Tue 04 Jun 13:30 01:30 A Chemistry Paper 1
Tue 04 Jun 13:30 02:00 A Sociology Paper 1
Wed 05 Jun 08:30 02:00 A Media Paper 1: Media Messages
Wed 05 Jun 08:30 01:30 Cam Tech Sport Exam Unit 1
Wed 05 Jun 13:30 01:30 A Business Studies Paper 1
Wed 05 Jun 13:30 01:30 A Chemistry Paper 2
Wed 05 Jun 13:30 02:00 A Politics Paper 1
Thu 06 Jun 13:30 01:30 A History Paper 1
Fri 07 Jun 08:30 01:00 A Sociology Paper 2
Fri 07 Jun 13:30 01:30 A Level Biology Paper 2
Fri 07 Jun 13:30 01:30 A Level Business Paper 2
Mon 10 Jun 13:30 01:30 A History Paper 2
Tue 11 Jun 08:30 06:00 A Art Practical Day 1
Tue 11 Jun 08:30 06:00 A Photography Practical Day 1
Wed 12 Jun 08:30 06:00 A Art Practical Day 2
Wed 12 Jun 08:30 06:00 Photography Practical Day 2

 

 

Summer 2024 Exam Timetable

Date Start Length Board Component Code Component Title Level
TBA TBA 00:00 EDEXL/KSQ 20175K01 BTEC Unit 3 Ensemble Music Performance BTNG/B
Wed 08 May 08:30 06:00 EDEXL/GCE 9FA0 02 Y13 Art / Photography Exam Day 1 GCE/A
Thu 09 May 08:30 06:00 EDEXL/GCE 9FA0 02 Y13 Art / Photography Exam Day 2 GCE/A
Fri 10 May 08:30 06:00 EDEXL/GCE 9FA0 02 Y13 Art & Photography Exam Day 3 GCE/A
Mon 13 May 13:30 01:30 AQA 7181/1 Psychology AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB
Mon 13 May 13:30 01:30 RSA 582701 EC3SP : U1 Body Sys & Eff of Phy Activ CAMX/EC3
Tue 14 May 08:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9BS0 01 Business - Market  People & Global BU GCE/A
Tue 14 May 08:30 01:30 AQA 7191/1 Sociology AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB
Tue 14 May 13:30 01:30 AQA 7036/1 Geography AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB
Thu 16 May 08:30 02:30 AQA 7037/1 Geography ADV Paper 1 GCE/A
Thu 16 May 08:30 01:30 EDEXL/KSQ 20207K01 The World of Travel and Tourism BTNG/B
Thu 16 May 13:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 8MA0 01 Pure Mathematics GCE/ASB
Fri 17 May 08:30 02:00 AQA 7182/1 Psychology ADV Paper 1 GCE/A
Fri 17 May 08:30 01:30 EDEXL/GCE 8BS0 01 Marketing and People GCE/ASB
Mon 20 May 08:30 02:00 AQA 7192/1 Sociology ADV Paper 1 GCE/A
Mon 20 May 13:30 02:00 OCR H409/01 Media Studies: Media Messages Wtn GCE/A
Tue 21 May 08:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9BS0 02 Business - Activs  Decision & Strats. GCE/A
Tue 21 May 08:30 01:30 AQA 7191/2 Sociology AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB
Tue 21 May 13:30 01:30 AQA 7181/2 Psychology AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB
Wed 22 May 08:30 02:00 AQA 7182/2 Psychology ADV Paper 2 GCE/A
Wed 22 May 08:30 01:30 AQA 7036/2 Geography AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB
Thu 23 May 08:30 02:30 AQA 7687/1 Polish ADV Paper 1 GCE/A
Thu 23 May 13:30 01:15 EDEXL/GCE 8MA0 02 Statistics & Mechanics GCE/ASB
Fri 24 May 08:30 02:00 AQA 7408/1 Physics ADV Paper 1 GCE/A
Fri 24 May 08:30 03:00 AQA 7712/1 English Literature A ADV P1 GCE/A
Fri 24 May 13:30 01:30 EDEXL/GCE 8BS0 02 Managing Bus. Activities GCE/ASB
Mon 03 Jun 08:30 02:30 AQA 7037/2 Geography ADV Paper 2 GCE/A
Mon 03 Jun 13:30 02:00 AQA 7182/3 Psychology ADV Paper 3 GCE/A
Mon 03 Jun 13:30 02:00 AQA 7687/2 Polish ADV Paper 2 GCE/A
Tue 04 Jun 08:30 02:00 AQA 7192/2 Sociology ADV Paper 2 GCE/A
Tue 04 Jun 13:30 02:00 OCR H409/02 Media Studies: Evolving Media Wtn GCE/A
Tue 04 Jun 13:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9MA0 01 Pure Mathematics 1 GCE/A
Wed 05 Jun 08:30 02:30 AQA 7712/2B English Literature A ADV P2 Opt B GCE/A
Wed 05 Jun 13:30 02:00 AQA 7402/1 Biology ADV Paper 1 GCE/A
Thu 06 Jun 08:30 03:00 AQA 7262/W Drama and Theatre ADV Written GCE/A
Thu 06 Jun 08:30 02:00 AQA 7408/2 Physics ADV Paper 2 GCE/A
Thu 06 Jun 08:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9BS0 03 Business - Investigating Business GCE/A
Thu 06 Jun 13:30 01:30 EDEXL/KSQ 50234N01 Marketing Principles BTNG/B
Fri 07 Jun 08:30 02:30 AQA 7692/1 Spanish ADV Pap 1 List  Read & Writ GCE/A
Mon 10 Jun 08:30 02:15 OCR H432/01 Chem A: Prdc Tble Elmnt Phy Chm Wtn GCE/A
Tue 11 Jun 08:30 02:30 AQA 7687/3 Polish ADV Paper 3 GCE/A
Tue 11 Jun 13:30 02:00 AQA 7192/3 Sociology ADV Paper 3 GCE/A
Tue 11 Jun 13:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9MA0 02 Pure Mathematics 2 GCE/A
Fri 14 Jun 08:30 02:00 AQA 7402/2 Biology ADV Paper 2 GCE/A
Mon 17 Jun 08:30 02:00 AQA 7692/2 Spanish ADV Paper 2 Writing GCE/A
Mon 17 Jun 08:30 02:00 AQA 7408/3/B Physics ADV P3 Sections A & B Opt B GCE/A
Tue 18 Jun 08:30 02:15 OCR H432/02 Chem A: Synths & Anlytcl Tchnqs Wtn GCE/A
Wed 19 Jun 08:30 02:00 AQA 7402/3 Biology ADV Paper 3 GCE/A
Thu 20 Jun 13:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCE 9MA0 03 Statistics & Mechanics GCE/A
Fri 21 Jun 08:30 01:30 OCR H432/03 Chem A: Unified Chemistry Wtn GCE/A