Skip to content ↓


  • Mr T Myton
  • Mr R Munn
    Chair of Governors
    Responsible for SEND
  • Mr M West
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Ms K Stewart
    Staff Governor
  • Mrs M Adenaike
    Parent Governor
  • Miss P Quarcoo
    Community Governor
  • Mr J Bajela
    Community Governor
  • Mrs P Nixon
    Community Governor

    Please view the attachments below for information regarding our Governors.

    If you are interested in joining our Governing Body or if you have any questions please email