Skip to content ↓

Important Dates

Important dates for 2019-2020:

- Tuesday 24 September 2019 – Academic Review Day

- Thursday 26 September 2019 – Meet the Tutor

- Thursday 31 October 2019 – Sixth Form Open Evening

- Tuesday 3 December 2019 – Elevate Revision Conference

- Tuesday 3 December 2019 – Parents’ Evening

- Monday 6 January 2020 – Start of PPEs

- Monday 3 February 2020 – Parents’ Evening

- Friday 22 May 2020 – Year 13 Leavers’ Brunch

- Monday 1 June 2020 – Start of Year 12 PPEs

- Thursday 25 June – Step into Sixth Form

- Thursday 9 July – Year 12 Summer Camp