Skip to content ↓

Important Dates

Important dates for 2020-21:

 - Monday 21 September 2020 -  Year 13 Intervention Day

- Tuesday 22 September 2020 -  Post 16 Academic Review

- Thursday 24 September 2020 -  Curriculum / Information Evening

- Tuesday 10 November 2020 - Sixth Form Open Evening

- Tuesday 17 November 2020 - Parents Consultation Evening

- Monday 30 November 2020 -  Start of PPEs

- Monday 1 February 2021 -  Parents Consultation Evening

- Monday 22 February 2021 -  PPEs Y13

- Monday 7 June 2021 - PPEs Year 12

- Tuesday 6 July 2021 - Ucas Evening

July Leavers’ Ball

July Y12 Camp overnight