Skip to content ↓

Important Dates

Important dates for 2019:

- Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 18 January 2019 - PPEs and Work Experience

- Monday 4 February 2019 -  A Level students in Year 12 and Year 13 and Psychology students in Year 13 ONLY

- Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Revision Conference Year 13

- Tuesday 26 March 2019 - UCAS Conference for Year 13

- Monday 13 May 2019 - Start of PPEs

- Friday 24 May 2019 - Leavers' Brunch

- Thursday 4 July 2019 - Leavers' Ball for Year 13

- Thursday 11 July 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019 - Year 12 Summer Camp