Skip to content ↓

Letters

Generic Letters 2021-22

  1. Year 10 Culture Capital week - London Eye and River Cruise - Monday 11 July 2022
    pdf
  2. Year 8 History Visit to The Imperial War Museum - 12 July 2022
    pdf
  3. Connections Theatre Peckham - Thursday 31 March 2022
    pdf
  4. Year 11 Prom and Pre-purchased Photographs – Thursday 7 July 2022
    pdf
  5. French Trip 2022
    pdf
  6. Year 11 Taster Day
    pdf
  7. Behaviour and Expectations Letter
    pdf
  8. Year 11 & 12 Mansfield College Oxford University Trip - Friday 21 January 2022
    pdf
  9. Face Masks in School Communal Areas
    pdf
  10. Online Safety and Sexual Harassment in Schools Letter
    pdf
  11. Online Safety and Sexual Harassment in Schools - MET Police Letter
    pdf
  12. Christmas Lunch & Christmas Jumper Day - Friday 10 December 2021
    pdf
  13. Student Christmas 2021
    pdf
  14. Year 10 Food Nutrition and Preparation Chef Lecturer visit - Monday 22 November 2021
    pdf
  15. Free School Meals and the Pupil Premium
    pdf
  16. Year 11 The Prince of Egypt Dominion Theatre Trip – Wednesday 15 December 2021
    pdf
  17. Pre-Public Examinations (PPEs) – Monday 8 November 2021 – Tuesday 23 November 2021
    pdf
  18. Year 7 PGL Multi Activity Residential Trip - Marchants Hill Presentation
    pptx
  19. Year 10 Lodge Hill Drama & Dance Residential Trip – Friday 26 November 2021 – Sunday 28 November 2021
    pdf
  20. Wear Yellow on Tuesday 19 October 2021
    pdf
  21. Year 7 PGL Residential Trip Reminder Letter / Parents’ Meeting Thursday 14 October 2021
    pdf
  22. A Level London Gallery Trip - Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Art
    pdf
  23. A Level London Gallery Trip - Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Photography
    pdf
  24. YHA Shoreham-by-Sea Caring for Nature Trip – Thursday 7 October 2021
    pdf
  25. Harvest Collection 2021
    pdf
  26. Open Evening Early Closing Thursday 7 October 2021
    pdf
  27. Year 10 Flipped Learning Letter 24.09.21
    pdf
  28. GCSE pod
    pdf
  29. Year 11 HPA Revision and Activity Weekend Reminder Letter / Parents' Meeting
    pdf
  30. A Parents guide to GCSEPod
    pdf
  31. The Woman in Black Covent Garden Theatre Trip - 5 October 2021
    pdf
  32. KS4 GCSE Computer Science – Visit to Bletchley Park Museum & Workshop
    pdf
  33. Year 7 Multi Activity Residential Trip - 18-20 October 2021
    pdf
  34. School Counselling 2021-2022
    pdf
  35. Welcome Back - September 2021
    pdf
  36. Announcement Regarding DfE issued HP and Dell Laptops and Huawei WIFI Routers
    pdf
  37. Behaviour and Expectations letter - June 2021
    pdf
  38. Edible Drugs Letter
    pdf
  39. Edibles Packaging Examples
    pdf
  40. Letter from Children Families and Education & Public Health Departments 5 March 2021
    pdf
  41. Social Work in Schools
    pdf
  42. Message to SHS families from Mr West Chair of Governors
    pdf